This month’s walk-in covid clinics at Saga in Ramsgate

The focus on the vaccination programme will continue

Walk in clinics for covid vaccinations are continuing at the Saga site in Ramsgate despite not being shown on the Kent & Medway clinical commissioning group website.

Headed up by the Margate/Mocketts GP hub the sessions take place this month on:

Tuesday August 3 – 09:00 -13:00 / 13:30 -17:00

Thursday, August 5 – 09:00 -13:00 / 13:30 -17:00

Saturday, August 7 – 09:00 -13:00 / 13:30 -17:00

Thursday, August 12 – 08:00 -13:00 / 13:30 -17:30

Saturday, August 14 – 13:30 -17:30

Thursday, August 19 – 13:30 -17:30

Saturday, August 21 – 13:30 -17:30

Tuesday, August 24 – 09:00 -13:00 / 13:30 -17:30

Thursday, August 26 – 09:00 -13:00 / 13:30 -17:30

Saturday, August 28 – 08:00-13:00 / 13:30 – 17:30

First and second doses for Pfizer and second dose for AstraZeneca.